Contact Us

For further information about the IAJS please contact Elizabeth Brodersen or Leslie Gardner.

To report or address any issues regarding the IAJS discussion list & website please email Michael Glock.

The current IAJS Executive committee (2009-2012) and committee member responsibilities are listed below:

  • Dr Donald Lawrence Fredericksen (chairman) USA
  • Stephani Stephens, USA
  • Dr Luke Hockley, editor IJJS (ex officio) UK
  • Dr Lucy Huskinson, editor IJJS (ex officio) UK
  • Dr Michael Glock, website architect, USA
  • Daniel Anderson, (moderator, discussion list) USA
  • Elizabeth Brodersen, Switzerland
  • Dr Kevin Lu, UK
  • Mark Saban, UK
  • Joel Weishaus, USA (ex officio)
  • Dr Leslie Gardner, UK, (ex officio), membership secretary + IJJS liaison

Already a member and need to renew your membership? Please follow this link and download the form, fill it in and fax to Leslie Gardner