IAJS 2020 election results listed alphabetically

Dear IAJS members,  Here are the election results listed alphabetically for the new IAJS Board of Directors 2020-2023: 

  • Roger Brooke-39
  • Robin McCoy Brooks-40
  • Stephen Farah-38
  • Bill Farrar-35
  • Camilla Giambonini-39
  • Elisabetta Iberni-37
  • Jon Mills-38
  • Steve Myers-33
  • Jonathan Vaughn-36 

Each candidate has done very well. Congratulations!

A warm welcome is extended to Bill, Elisabetta, Steve and Jonathan as new IAJS Board members. 
The next step will be to convene a meeting of the new Board and to elect the various officers which will include the Chair/Co-Chairs. We now have 10 Board members with Kiley Laughlin as a co-opted member.  

Kiley and I leave our positions as IAJS Co-Chairs knowing that IAJS’s future is assured and in very capable and creative hands.  Thank you, everyone. 

With warmest regards, Liz and Kiley (IAJS Co-Chairs in transit)