David Henderson on the topic of Deleuzian amplifications of analytical psychology

Dear IAJS Membership, On behalf of the IAJS Board of Directors, we are happy to announce an IAJS Seminar with David Henderson on the topic of Deleuzian amplifications of analytical psychology David’s seminar is comprised of two one hour ZOOM seminars on July 11th and 18th (Sundays) at 3 pm London time, 10 am New York time and 7 am Seattle time. In-between...

This content is for Zone 1—SAPPHIRE, Zone 2—RUBY, Zone 3—EMERALD, Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (February), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (March), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (April), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (May), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (June), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (July), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (August), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (September), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (October), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (November), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (December), Zone 2—RUBY (February), Zone 2—RUBY (March), Zone 2—RUBY (April), Zone 2—RUBY (May), Zone 2—RUBY (June), Zone 2—RUBY (July), Zone 2—RUBY (August), Zone 2—RUBY (September), Zone 2—RUBY (October), Zone 2—RUBY (November), Zone 2—RUBY (December), Zone 3—EMERALD (February), Zone 3—EMERALD (March), Zone 3—EMERALD (April), Zone 3—EMERALD (May), Zone 3—EMERALD (June), Zone 3—EMERALD (July), Zone 3—EMERALD (August), Zone 3—EMERALD (September), Zone 3—EMERALD (October), Zone 3—EMERALD (November), and Zone 3—EMERALD (December) members only.
Log In Register