Coming: Ukraine: is the ‘thin thread’ about to break? with Steve Myers

Dear Membership,I am pleased to announce our next IAJS Seminar will be with Dr. Steve Myers titled ‘Ukraine: is the “thin thread” about to break?’The seminar will be held on Sunday, May 15th via Zoom at 6 pm (London) / 10 am (Los Angeles) / 1 pm (New York) for approximately 2 hours. The seminar...

This content is for Zone 1—SAPPHIRE, Zone 2—RUBY, Zone 3—EMERALD, Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (February), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (March), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (April), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (May), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (June), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (July), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (August), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (September), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (October), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (November), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (December), Zone 2—RUBY (February), Zone 2—RUBY (March), Zone 2—RUBY (April), Zone 2—RUBY (May), Zone 2—RUBY (June), Zone 2—RUBY (July), Zone 2—RUBY (August), Zone 2—RUBY (September), Zone 2—RUBY (October), Zone 2—RUBY (November), Zone 2—RUBY (December), Zone 3—EMERALD (February), Zone 3—EMERALD (March), Zone 3—EMERALD (April), Zone 3—EMERALD (May), Zone 3—EMERALD (June), Zone 3—EMERALD (July), Zone 3—EMERALD (August), Zone 3—EMERALD (September), Zone 3—EMERALD (October), Zone 3—EMERALD (November), and Zone 3—EMERALD (December) members only.
Log In Register