IAJS Online Seminar: Briony Clarke’s seminar, Animate Being

Hello membership, This is a reminder that Briony Clarke’s seminar, Animate Being, is tomorrow, Sunday, July 24th via Zoom at 6 pm (London) / 10 am (Los Angeles) / 1 pm (New York). You can still register to join us and receive the Zoom link by emailing me, Ris Swank, at marisa.a.swank@gmail.com. This seminar will not be recorded.I...

This content is for Zone 1—SAPPHIRE, Zone 2—RUBY, Zone 3—EMERALD, Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (February), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (March), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (April), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (May), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (June), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (July), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (August), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (September), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (October), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (November), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (December), Zone 2—RUBY (February), Zone 2—RUBY (March), Zone 2—RUBY (April), Zone 2—RUBY (May), Zone 2—RUBY (June), Zone 2—RUBY (July), Zone 2—RUBY (August), Zone 2—RUBY (September), Zone 2—RUBY (October), Zone 2—RUBY (November), Zone 2—RUBY (December), Zone 3—EMERALD (February), Zone 3—EMERALD (March), Zone 3—EMERALD (April), Zone 3—EMERALD (May), Zone 3—EMERALD (June), Zone 3—EMERALD (July), Zone 3—EMERALD (August), Zone 3—EMERALD (September), Zone 3—EMERALD (October), Zone 3—EMERALD (November), and Zone 3—EMERALD (December) members only.
Log In Register