Gender, sexualities and individuation in Jungian psychology. Notes on lesbian identity with Carolina Guíñez

Dear IAJS members,  I am pleased to announce the first IAJS seminar held in Spanish and simultaneously translated into English of 2023: Gender, sexualities and individuation in Jungian psychology. Notes on lesbian identity, featuring Carolina Guíñez from Chile.  The seminar will be held via zoom Saturday, June 24th, at 12 pm (Chile) / 9 am (Los Angeles) / 5 pm (London). I will...

This content is for Zone 1—SAPPHIRE, Zone 2—RUBY, Zone 3—EMERALD, Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (February), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (March), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (April), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (May), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (June), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (July), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (August), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (September), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (October), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (November), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (December), Zone 2—RUBY (February), Zone 2—RUBY (March), Zone 2—RUBY (April), Zone 2—RUBY (May), Zone 2—RUBY (June), Zone 2—RUBY (July), Zone 2—RUBY (August), Zone 2—RUBY (September), Zone 2—RUBY (October), Zone 2—RUBY (November), Zone 2—RUBY (December), Zone 3—EMERALD (February), Zone 3—EMERALD (March), Zone 3—EMERALD (April), Zone 3—EMERALD (May), Zone 3—EMERALD (June), Zone 3—EMERALD (July), Zone 3—EMERALD (August), Zone 3—EMERALD (September), Zone 3—EMERALD (October), Zone 3—EMERALD (November), and Zone 3—EMERALD (December) members only.
Log In Register