The Brain as Transformer Station: Tuning into the Objective Psyche with a Psychotic Mind, With Dr. Hallie B. Durchslag. 

Dear IAJS members,

I am pleased to announce our next IAJS seminar: “The Brain as Transformer Station: Tuning into the Objective Psyche with a Psychotic Mind”, featuring Dr. Hallie B. Durchslag. 

The two-hour seminar will be held via zoom Sunday, October 15, at 8 am (Los Angeles) / 11 am (New York) / 4 pm (London). I will be in charge of the registration. Please, if you wish to participate register by emailing me, Gustavo Beck, at gustavo.beck.u@gmail.com 

I will write back to confirm your registration, and then Iwill send you the link to the seminar one hour before the presentation. 

The seminar will be recorded.  

Further details regarding Dr. Hallie B. Durchslag and the content of the seminar can be found below. 

Looking forward to your participation. 

Kind regards, 

Gustavo.