NEW IAJS Seminar featuring three IAJS contributors: Elizabeth Brodersen, Paul Attinello, and Valeria Céspedes Musso. 

Dear IAJS members,

As Robin McCoy Brooks kindly shared with you yesterday, we have a new online seminar coming up which I will be moderating: “Jungian dimensions of the mourning process, burial rituals and access to the land of the dead: Intimations of Immortality“, featuring three IAJS contributors: Elizabeth Brodersen, Paul Attinello, and Valeria Céspedes Musso

The 90-minute seminar will be held via zoom on Sunday, October 29, at 9 am (Pacific West Coast US) / 12 pm (East Coast US) / 4 pm (UK)/ 5 pm (Europe). I will oversee the registration. If you wish to participate, please register by emailing me, Ipek Burnett, at ipekburnett@gmail.com. 

For those who have already responded yesterday, I will soon write back to you individually to confirm your registration and share the PDF of the editorial introduction with copyright permission from Routledge. I will then email you the zoom link to the seminar shortly before the presentation. 

The seminar will be recorded.  

The abstract for the seminar can again be found below. 

Looking forward to your participation. 

Kind regards, 

Ipek