IAJS BOOK Award Winners 2023 

International Association for Jungian Studies 

IAJS Award Winners 2023 

Award Winners for Best Books published in 2022


Stanton Marlan—Jung’s Alchemical Philosophy (Routledge)


Robin McCoy Brooks—Psychoanalysis, Catastrophe & Social Action (Routledge)


Evangeline Rand—C.G. Jung as Artisan (Chiron)


Marybeth Carter & Stephen Anthony Farah—The Spectre of the Other in Jungian Psychoanalysis (Routledge)

Scholarship Award:

Best IJJS Article of 2023 (Editor’s Choice)

Kevin Lu & Ann Yeoman, Jungian Psycho-Social Studies: Akira, Greta Thunberg and Archetypal Thematic Analysis (ATA)

Congratulations to all the winners.  Please forward me a private email with your address so I can send you an award plaque. And a special thanks to the Awards Committee for their time and devotion to serving as blind reviewers. 


Jon Mills

IAJS Awards Chair