Animate Being – Tracing the Tacit through Jungian Arts Based Research.

IAJS Online Seminar: Briony Clarke’s seminar, Animate Being

Hello membership, This is a reminder that Briony Clarke’s seminar, Animate Being, is tomorrow, Sunday, July 24th via Zoom at 6 pm (London) / 10 am (Los Angeles) / 1 pm (New York). You can still register to join us and receive the Zoom link by emailing me, Ris Swank, at marisa.a.swank@gmail.com. This seminar will not be recorded.I…...

This content is for Zone 1—SAPPHIRE, Zone 2—RUBY, Zone 3—EMERALD, Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (February), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (March), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (April), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (May), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (June), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (July), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (August), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (September), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (October), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (November), Zone 1—SAPPHIRE (December), Zone 2—RUBY (February), Zone 2—RUBY (March), Zone 2—RUBY (April), Zone 2—RUBY (May), Zone 2—RUBY (June), Zone 2—RUBY (July), Zone 2—RUBY (August), Zone 2—RUBY (September), Zone 2—RUBY (October), Zone 2—RUBY (November), Zone 2—RUBY (December), Zone 3—EMERALD (February), Zone 3—EMERALD (March), Zone 3—EMERALD (April), Zone 3—EMERALD (May), Zone 3—EMERALD (June), Zone 3—EMERALD (July), Zone 3—EMERALD (August), Zone 3—EMERALD (September), Zone 3—EMERALD (October), Zone 3—EMERALD (November), and Zone 3—EMERALD (December) members only.
Log In Register

IAJS Online Seminar: Briony Clarke’s seminar, Animate Being Read More »

IAJS Online Seminar — Animate Being – Tracing the Tacit through Jungian Arts Based Research

Dear Membership, I am pleased to announce our next IAJS Seminar will be with Briony Clarke titled “Animate Being – Tracing the Tacit through Jungian Arts Based Research.” The seminar will be held on Sunday, July 24th via Zoom at 6 pm (London) / 10 am (Los Angeles) / 1 pm (New York) for approximately

IAJS Online Seminar — Animate Being – Tracing the Tacit through Jungian Arts Based Research Read More »