The Brain as Transformer Station: Tuning into the Objective Psyche with a Psychotic Mind, With Dr. Hallie B. Durchslag. 

Dear IAJS members, I am pleased to announce our next IAJS seminar: “The Brain as Transformer Station: Tuning into the Objective Psyche with a Psychotic Mind”, featuring Dr. Hallie B. Durchslag.  The two-hour seminar will be held via zoom Sunday, October 15, at 8 am (Los Angeles) / 11 am (New York) / 4 pm (London). I will be in […]

The Brain as Transformer Station: Tuning into the Objective Psyche with a Psychotic Mind, With Dr. Hallie B. Durchslag.  Read More »