IAJS Online Seminar: The importance, influence, and impact of the ancestors with Eugenio Ordóñez

June 4th, 2022: Eugenio Ordóñez: The importance, influence, and impact of the ancestors ZOOM presentation: two hours. 10 am Mexico City Time, 8 am Seattle time, 4 pm UK time, moderator Robin McCoy BrooksBio: Eugenio Ordóñez holds an M.A. and Ph.D. in Depth Psychology from the Pacifica Graduate Institute. He is trained in Family Constellations, which he has facilitated in groups for over 12 years. He …

IAJS Online Seminar: The importance, influence, and impact of the ancestors with Eugenio Ordóñez Read More »